New Inductees into North Dakota’s Music Hall of Fame

Thursday, February 19, 2015, two new musicians will be inducted to the North Dakota Music Hall of Fame. The new inductees are Bobby Vee and Lawrence Welk. The event will take place during the North Dakota Music Awards, located at the Belle Mehus. The event starts at 7:00 pm and ends at 10:30 pm.